Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
Inservice Day- No School
Inservice Day- No School

Date:
Monday, January 28
7:15p Girls' Basketball Game
Girls' Basketball Game

Date:
Tuesday, January 29
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Oak Harbor HS
7:15p Boys' Basketball Game
Boys' Basketball Game

Date:
Wednesday, January 30
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Arlington High School
7:15p Boys' Basketball Game
Boys' Basketball Game

Date:
Friday, February 1
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Snohomish
Girls' Wrestling Regional Championships
Girls' Wrestling Regional Championships

Date:
Saturday, February 2
Where:
North Creek High School
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
7:15p Girls' Basketball Game
Girls' Basketball Game

Date:
Monday, February 4
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
7:15p Boys' Basketball Game
Boys' Basketball Game

Date:
Tuesday, February 5
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Marysville Getchell
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
President's Day- No School
President's Day- No School

Date:
Monday, February 18
6:00p Future Freshman 2019 - Parent Night
Future Freshman 2019 - Parent Night

Date:
Tuesday, February 19
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
BPAC

All 8th grade parents are invited to the Future Freshman night. Presentations and welcome to the Class of 2022.
24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
6:00p Booster Club Meeting
Booster Club Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, February 26
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
AHS Career Center
View in Outlook or Google Calendar