SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
7:15p Girls' Basketball Game
Girls' Basketball Game

Date:
Tuesday, January 15
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Everett HS
6:00p Girls' Wrestling Match
Girls' Wrestling Match

Date:
Wednesday, January 16
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Marysville Pilchuck

7:15p Boys' Basketball Game
Boys' Basketball Game

Date:
Wednesday, January 16
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Arlington High School
7:15p Girls' Basketball Game
Girls' Basketball Game

Date:
Thursday, January 17
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Renton HS
5:45p Boys' Wrestling Match
Boys' Wrestling Match

Date:
Friday, January 18
Time:
5:45p - 8:00p
Where:
Arlington High School
10:00a Girls' Wrestling Match
Girls' Wrestling Match

Date:
Saturday, January 19
Time:
10:00a - 8:00p
Where:
Everett HS
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
MLK Day- No School
MLK Day- No School

Date:
Monday, January 21
6:00p Booster Club Meeting
Booster Club Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, January 22
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
AHS Career Center

7:15p Girls' Basketball Game
Girls' Basketball Game

Date:
Tuesday, January 22
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Arlington High School
7:15p Boys' Basketball Game
Boys' Basketball Game

Date:
Wednesday, January 23
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Marysville Pilchuck
7:00p Boys' Wrestling Match
Boys' Wrestling Match

Date:
Thursday, January 24
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Marysville Getchell
End of the Quarter
End of the Quarter

Date:
Friday, January 25
7:15p Boys' Basketball Game
Boys' Basketball Game

Date:
Friday, January 25
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Arlington High School

7:15p Girls' Basketball Game
Girls' Basketball Game

Date:
Friday, January 25
Time:
7:15p - 8:00p
Where:
Stanwood HS
10:00a Girls' Wrestling Match
Girls' Wrestling Match

Date:
Saturday, January 26
Time:
10:00a - 8:00p
Where:
Mariner High School
View in Outlook or Google Calendar      See full calendar
Booster Club Vision Statement

Boosters exist to CONNECT with the community & parents and GROW the membership to in turn SERVE the staff and students of AHS.

 

 


View all