President: Theresa Hinricksen                 president@ahsboosterclub.com

Vice President: Kim Deisher-Allen                   vicepresident@ahsboosterclub.com

Treasurer: Marc Rosson                          treasurer@ahsboosterclub.com

Secretary: Bill Landry                             secretary@ahsboosterclub.com


 

Assistant Treasurer: Laura Denovan                 assisttreasurer@ahsboosterclub.com

       Academics Director: Elisabeth Rosson              academics@ahsboosterclub.com

                Arts Director: Lorinda Davis                   arts@ahsboosterclub.com

                  Athletic Director: Debbie Whitis                   athletics@ahsboosterclub.com

           Business as Boosters: Kimberly Meno                 bab@ahsboosterclub.com

                             Fundraising Coach: Kim Deisher Allen             fundraising@ahsboosterclub.com

                                               Media: Rhesa Gentry                   media@ahsboosterclub.com

                          Membership Director: Nadia Anderson               membership@ahsboosterclub.com

    Staff and Student Activities Director: Richelle Davies                 activities@ahsboosterclub.com

                Webamaster: Holly Bowles                     webmaster@ahsboosterclub.com

         

 

               Booster Club Voicemail                                        (888)-530-7327

 
 
 
 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave