President: Theresa Hinricksen                 president@ahsboosterclub.com

Vice President: Kim Deisher-Allen                   vicepresident@ahsboosterclub.com

Treasurer: Sydney Costello                      treasurer@ahsboosterclub.com

Secretary: Mary Beth Mascitti                 secretary@ahsboosterclub.com


 

Assistant Treasurer: Frank Stallons                ahsboosterclubassisttreasurer@gmail.com

       Academics Director: Kimberly Meno               academics@ahsboosterclub.com

                Arts Director: Jackie Glassman             arts@ahsboosterclub.com

                  Athletic Director: Debbie Whitis                 athletics@ahsboosterclub.com

           Business as Boosters: Heather Swanson            bab@ahsboosterclub.com

                             Fundraising Coach: Kim Deisher Allen            fundraising@ahsboosterclub.com

                                               Media: Shana Newell                 media@ahsboosterclub.com

                          Membership Director: Nadia Anderson              membership@ahsboosterclub.com

                             Activities  Director: Deanne Moff                   activities@ahsboosterclub.com

                   Webmaster: Shanna Newell              webmaster@ahsboosterclub.com

         

 

               Booster Club Voicemail                                        (888)-530-7327

 
 
 
 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave